MENU
GBP
Items: 0 | Total: £0.00
 
Search our store
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Customer reviews

Reviews

From Etsy my older shop

fuchsiaperfect on 28 Feb, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the best dog collar I've found - and I've bought many over the years. It's very well-made and the webbing and fittings are very good quality. Having a separate tag holder ring is a brilliant idea, and prevents you from clipping your lead to the tag holder - which I've done a couple of times in the past. The other great thing about it is that it doesn't 'slip' - the size adjuster stays put even if your dog occasionally pulls, so the collar stays the same size as you've adjusted it to. I can't recommend this collar highly enough!

 

Sheena Brown on 23 Feb, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
 
Love these leads!! Perfect for my dogs and for me as really soft to hold. Excellent service, arrived promptly 

Sheena Brown on 02 Feb, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
 
caracol on 24 Jan, 2016
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Susan Wood on 10 Dec, 2015
5 out of 5 stars
 

Made to the measurements I supplied and this fits a treat. Arrived earlier than was originally quoted. A very satisfied customer all round.

rosiestreeter17 on 03 Nov, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
 
The quality is excellent and it's perfect for agility classes

Sue Lewis on 19 May, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
 
The collar was adapted to suit my requirements. Nothing was too much trouble and my emails were answered instantaneously. A first class service and I would definitely recommend to all dog owners.

Sue Lewis on 19 May, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
 
Good quality, perfect for my black dog. Very prompt service by the seller.

suzi2t on 12 May, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
 
I use the double hook leash to walk two dogs & it works great. The material is easy to hold & doesn't slide. Rex answered my questions promptly and was easy to work with. THANKS!!

Jonathan and Vicky Collett on 11 Apr, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
 
Great seller, answered my question very quickly, lead made and delivered a couple of days later, all good.

Lynn Maloney on 07 Dec, 2014

5 out of 5 stars
 
Excellent service and just what I wanted.

Lynn Maloney on 07 Dec, 2014

5 out of 5 stars
 
When it arrived it was too big but I returned the collar with my dogs measurements and received a new one. Perfect fit now and excellent service.

k9possible on 30 Jul, 2014

5 out of 5 stars
 

Seller was is contact right away and items were shipped within a couple days. Leashes were even customized to my needs. Great service, and I love the leashes!

k9possible on 30 Jul, 2014

5 out of 5 stars
 

The seller was in contact with me the same day and leash was shipped within a couple days. Great service! Leash is very light and very comfy in the hand. Love it!

lou plumb on 28 Jun, 2014

5 out of 5 stars
 

Great set, fab price, quick delivery, excellent service all round.


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Content © 2020 Rex Makemson